Board & Meeting Information

An eleven-member volunteer board comprises the primary decision-making body of Ashtabula County Historical Society.  Elections for board seats are held at each annual meeting, and elected board members serve three year terms.  Meetings are held six times per year and include the annual member dinner and meeting held in October.

Meeting minutes and agendas may be requested by contacting ACHS.

Board of Trustees

Stephanie Blessing, Jefferson.  Term ends: 12/31/2025

Lynn Cummings, Rock Creek.  Term ends 12/31/2024

Courtney Johnson, Dorset.  Term Ends  12/31/2024

John Johnson, Dorset.  Term Ends: 12/31/2025

Greg Kocjancic, Ashtabula.  Term ends: 12/31/2026

Dave Martin, Dorset.  Term ends: 12/31/2026

Allen Slater, Andover.  Term ends: 12/31/2024

Alan Varner, Andover.  Term ends: 12/31/2025

Stephanie Wardrop, Madison.  Term ends: 12/31/2025

John Wright, Jefferson.  Term ends: 12/31/2024

Rhonda Wright, Ashtabula.  Term ends: 12/31/2026

2024 Executive Committee

Four board members serve as the executive committee for a one-year term. 

Greg Kocjancic, President

Rhonda Wright, Vice President

TBD, Secretary

Stephanie Blessing, Treasurer

2024 Meeting Dates

  • January 21, 2024 Sunday 2:00pm Organizational/Business Meeting
  • March 26, 2024 Tuesday 6:30pm
  • May 30, 2024 Thursday 6:30pm
  • July 23, 2024 Tuesday 6:30pm
  • August 27, 2024 Tuesday 6:30pm
  • October 22, 2024 Tuesday 6:30pm Annual Dinner
Get in Touch

 © 2023 Ashtabula County Historical Society. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Powered by Wordpress | Theme by ovatheme